Artist Profile
The Lucky Lessons

Artist Profile - The Lucky Lessons: Sound of Spitfire

Artist Bio

The Lucky Lessons are an alternative rock band from Peterborough, United Kingdom, formed in 2017. The Lucky Lessons played their first show in November 2017. In January 2018 they were signed by SoundHub Records and are aiming to release their debut Single and E.P in Spring 2018. The band comprises of:

  • Kieron McKenna - Vocals/Guitar
  • Alex Frost - Guitar
  • Ollie Gamblesmith - Bass/Vocals
  • Joe Pickett - Drums

You can find out more about The Lucky Lessons via their own website, Facebook, and Twitter pages.